2016 Is Here!

New Year’s Eve was my last free hike of the year. A fitting way to end a tumultuous year. The weather was cool but the sun was shining as the calendar ended.

123115_mod

I’m not one for New Year’s Resolutions but I am making an exception this year. My goal is get outside and enjoy the earth as it was intended at least 10 times per month. So far I have had 5 clothing free opportunities this month. I figure that’s an achievable goal. The only stipulation I put on myself is that the free session can’t be at home. It has to be outdoors someplace else. Anyone else up for it?

3 comments

  1. Jade Sambrook

    Good read! Thanks for sharing your resolution. You are so fortunate to have so many opportunities for free hiking and clothes free activities at this time of the year. Where I am it’s the middle of winter and simply not feasible. Otherwise I would be up for it. I will have to make a resolution to double my spring and summertime clothing free activities to make up for lost opportunities during the winter. Again, thanks for the positive read! πŸ™‚

    Like

  2. Pingback: 2016 Is Here! | Nomad, Geek, Nudie

Leave a Reply

