Starlight walk

It was a warm evening under blazing stars and everyone was asleep early. Seeing the opportunity for a naked walk I seized the moment. The area I’m in is all ranch-style houses with acreage. I walked out into the fields completely free and unencumbered by clothes. The starlight was perfect and just enough to see where I was going. The warm air was refreshing and I took full advantage of the alone time to really enjoy life. I could hear critters scurrying about in the brush. Hopefully I can go again tonight or tomorrow. 

Leave a Reply

